Call us (858) 486-2403

13905 Poway Road #A Poway, CA 92064 (858) 486-2403 Mon-Thu: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm Fri: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
*Open one Saturday per month

Hunda Automotive Photo of the Shop

Hunda Automotive Reviews

Thank you for choosing Hunda Automotive! Our goal is to provide exceptional service with 100 percent customer satisfaction.


12/31/2016
Mary Gearhart
Always confident in the Great service and dependability on the service I receive on my 2008 Honda Civic. Thanks Rich!! :)
Your welcome & thanks for the nice review. We appreciate you. - Hunda Automotive


12/29/2016
Budd Leef
Rich and the crew always treat us well, and their work is outstanding.
Thanks for the review. Always a pleasure. - Hunda Automotive


12/27/2016
Kay Pantelis
Oil leaking in the transmission. Excellent service in all respects.
Thanks K for the review. We appreciate you & see you next time. R - Hunda Automotive


12/3/2016
Mary Herrmann
Always excellent service. I always feel confident that my car is diagnosed and repaired correctly in a timely manner.
Your welcome & thanks for the nice review. We appreciate you. - Hunda Automotive


12/2/2016
Marina Martin
As always....Thank You for your quality work and personal customer service.


11/18/2016
Jody Rinke
Great service as always!!


11/17/2016
Alan Dixey
Excellent service


10/21/2016
Erin Obrien
Rich and Hunda Automotive have been taking care of my cars for over 20 years. I trust and count on them to keep my cars running well and safely with an honest appraisal and a reasonable cost. Much better service than at the dealership.


10/13/2016
Mary Gearhart
I always know my car will be looked over thoroughly. I had a road to trip out to Arizona and Rich just had me come in for a check up no charge. I only had to have a switch replaced on my cruise control. I felt very confident on my road trip. A big thanks to everyone at Hunda. And thanks Rich for getting me in for an appointment.


10/12/2016
Janet Depew
As always, great service, completely happy with full confidence in Rich & associates!!

ASE Master Tech AAA Smog Check BG Mobile One Valvoline IATN