Call us (858) 486-2403

13905 Poway Road #A Poway, CA 92064 (858) 486-2403 Mon-Thu: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm Fri: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
*Open one Saturday per month

Hunda Automotive Photo of the Shop

Hunda Automotive Reviews

Thank you for choosing Hunda Automotive! Our goal is to provide exceptional service with 100 percent customer satisfaction.


8/5/2017
Mary Herrmann
ALWAYS the best service! I have been getting car repairs here for approximately 25 years. I have never been dissatisfied.
The techs & I appreciate your great review. Thank you very much to a VIP customer. R :) Take care & see you next time. - Hunda Automotive


7/18/2017
Peter Gordon
My wife wants me to buy a new car and get rid of my 2003 CR-V. The problem is... that Rich Martin at Hunda keeps that CR-V in such good running condition, I don't see why I should get rid of it. We (both I and my wife, with her 2005 Prius) have been going to Rich for more than 7 years now. Terrific service and value, and totally trustworthy. We've recommended him to others often, and without reservation.


7/16/2017
Dave & Louise Guilbault
Excellent fast service


6/17/2017
Mary Herrmann
Always the best service, an enjoyable experience..


6/12/2017
Walter & Prue
Everything done right on time and on budget.


6/11/2017
Allison Sansbury
Rich is a knowledgeable and seasoned mechanic that will not waste your time or money.
Thanks for a great review ! And thanks for all the years you & family support our business. We appreciate & enjoy helping you. - Hunda Automotive


6/3/2017
Debbie Jezior
Love you guys! You all have been taking care of my car for about 21 years now and am eternally grateful. Thank you!
Your welcome. We enjoy helping you & taking good care of your car. - Hunda Automotive


5/29/2017
Greg & Gordeen Kenton
Hunda is the best automotive shop going. Always gets it right, provides good service, and is there when you need them. Rich has kept my cars going for 30 years!
We enjoy helping out our VIP's ! We sure are getting old & gray togeather. - Hunda Automotive


5/9/2017
Patrick & Dena Glynn
Rich makes taking your car in easy! Always friendly and clearly explains what is needed vs not needed


4/27/2017
Pete & Berniece Dufour
Great service as always!

ASE Master Tech AAA Smog Check BG Mobile One Valvoline IATN