Call us (858) 486-2403

13905 Poway Road #A Poway, CA 92064 (858) 486-2403 Mon-Thu: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm Fri: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
*Open one Saturday per month

Hunda Automotive Shop Image

Hunda Automotive Reviews

Thank you for choosing Hunda Automotive! Our goal is to provide exceptional service with 100 percent customer satisfaction.


11/13/2017
George Mussen


11/6/2017
Cal Cohn
Hunda has been servicing my cars since 1989. Rich, Howard and Hugh are top notch. Professional and honest. No other place I would take my Asian cars.


11/3/2017
Greg Kenton
Always the best service, done right the first time. Greg K


10/15/2017
Jeff Bloch
Rich, Hugh and Howie are the best. I've enjoyed their ethical, honest, top-quality care for more than 15 years and have referred friends, family and patients to them for years. I've never had anyone report anything other than praise and satisfaction
Thanks for great review, being a great customer & referring us new customers. Always a pleasure. Take care. - Hunda Automotive


10/2/2017
Walter & Prue Flicker
Everything done right and on time as usual.


9/26/2017
Brian & Sherry Watts
Great Service and Honest People. We’ve been taking our cars to Rich at Hunda for over 25 years. We won’t buy a car he can’t service!
Thanks for great review & being loyal to our business all these years. We enjoy taking care of all our VIP customers like you. - Hunda Automotive


9/25/2017
Greg & Gordeen Kenton
Always gets the job done!


9/8/2017
Jody Rinke
Great service as usual! Thanks Rich!
Thank you for 5 star review. We enjoy helping you take great care of your MDX. - Hunda Automotive


8/17/2017
Dazio
Always excellent service at a fair price. Only guys that I will let touch my Honda.
Thanks Daz for great review. Your a VIP customer for sure. R :) - Hunda Automotive


8/8/2017
Joe & Patti Perna
Excellent work on 2007 Toyota Corolla.

ASE Master Tech AAA Smog Check BG Mobile One Valvoline IATN