Call us (858) 486-2403

13905 Poway Road #A Poway, CA 92064 (858) 486-2403 Mon-Thu: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm Fri: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
*Open one Saturday per month

Hunda Automotive Shop Image

Hunda Automotive Reviews

Thank you for choosing Hunda Automotive! Our goal is to provide exceptional service with 100 percent customer satisfaction.


2/22/2018
Russ & Kim Bird
Rich and the guys at Hunda are amazing. I just love how thorough they are and that Rich goes over everything with you in plain english. While you wait you can actually see them working on your car. Rich seems to have a relationship with your car and really works hard to keep it running well.
Thanks for great review :) and thanks for supporting our business all these years.


2/01/2018
Karen
Hunda keeps my 10 year old car in tip top shape and running order. So happy to be doing business with them for over 10 years.
Its always a pleasure & thank you for supporting our business.


2/1/2018
Joe & Patti
Excellent & Fast service.
Thank you :)


1/25/2018
Mary
Whether it be a tuneup, or minor or major repair I always know that my car will be safe after getting serviced at Hunda. The team is professional, efficient and courteous.
Thank you :)


1/25/2018
Alan & Rebecca


1/25/2018
Doris


11/13/2017
George Mussen


11/6/2017
Cal Cohn
Hunda has been servicing my cars since 1989. Rich, Howard and Hugh are top notch. Professional and honest. No other place I would take my Asian cars.


11/3/2017
Greg Kenton
Always the best service, done right the first time. Greg K


10/15/2017
Jeff Bloch
Rich, Hugh and Howie are the best. I've enjoyed their ethical, honest, top-quality care for more than 15 years and have referred friends, family and patients to them for years. I've never had anyone report anything other than praise and satisfaction
Thanks for great review, being a great customer & referring us new customers. Always a pleasure. Take care. - Hunda Automotive

ASE Master Tech AAA Smog Check BG Mobile One Valvoline IATN