Call us (858) 486-2403

13905 Poway Road #A Poway, CA 92064 (858) 486-2403 Mon-Thu: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm Fri: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
*Open one Saturday per month

Hunda Automotive Shop Image

Hunda Automotive Reviews

Thank you for choosing Hunda Automotive! Our goal is to provide exceptional service with 100 percent customer satisfaction.


7/26/2018
Hannah Moss
Excellent service. Great at explaining problems and soling them. Every one is pleasant and patient with questions.


7/13/2018
Barbara Griffin
Excellent and efficient service as usual. Has kept all our cars running efficiently over the years. Will never buy a car that can't be serviced by Hunda and Rich.


3/15/2018
Tyler Keil
Absolutely STELLAR - if I could give 10 stars I would. These guys saved me $2850 bucks!! Ask for Rich he will take great care of you.
Glad to help and thanks for taking the time to give us a great review 😃


2/22/2018
Russ & Kim Bird
Rich and the guys at Hunda are amazing. I just love how thorough they are and that Rich goes over everything with you in plain english. While you wait you can actually see them working on your car. Rich seems to have a relationship with your car and really works hard to keep it running well.
Thanks for great review :) and thanks for supporting our business all these years.


2/01/2018
Karen
Hunda keeps my 10 year old car in tip top shape and running order. So happy to be doing business with them for over 10 years.
Its always a pleasure & thank you for supporting our business.


2/1/2018
Joe & Patti
Excellent & Fast service.
Thank you :)


1/25/2018
Mary
Whether it be a tuneup, or minor or major repair I always know that my car will be safe after getting serviced at Hunda. The team is professional, efficient and courteous.
Thank you :)


1/25/2018
Alan & Rebecca


1/25/2018
Doris


11/13/2017
George Mussen

ASE Master Tech AAA Smog Check BG Mobile One Valvoline IATN