Reviews

10/15/2017 Jeff Bloch Your text here...Rich, Hugh and Howie are the best. I've enjoyed their ethical, honest, top-quality care for more than 15 years and have referred friends, family and patients to them for years. I've never had anyone report anything other than praise and satisfaction
Thanks for great review, being a great customer & referring us new customers. Always a pleasure. Take care. - Hunda Automotive
10/2/2017 Walter & Prue Flicker Everything done right and on time as usual.
9/26/2017 Brian & Sherry Watts Great Service and Honest People. We’ve been taking our cars to Rich at Hunda for over 25 years. We won’t buy a car he can’t service!
Thanks for great review & being loyal to our business all these years. We enjoy taking care of all our VIP customers like you. - Hunda Automotive
9/25/2017 Greg & Gordeen Kenton Always gets the job done!
9/8/2017 Jody Rinke Great service as usual! Thanks Rich!
Thank you for 5 star review. We enjoy helping you take great care of your MDX. - Hunda Automotive
8/17/2017 Dazio Always excellent service at a fair price. Only guys that I will let touch my Honda.
Thanks Daz for great review. Your a VIP customer for sure. R :) - Hunda Automotive
8/8/2017 Joe & Patti Perna Excellent work on 2007 Toyota Corolla.
8/5/2017 Mary Herrmann ALWAYS the best service! I have been getting car repairs here for approximately 25 years. I have never been dissatisfied.
The techs & I appreciate your great review. Thank you very much to a VIP customer. R :) Take care & see you next time. - Hunda Automotive
7/18/2017 Peter Gordon My wife wants me to buy a new car and get rid of my 2003 CR-V. The problem is... that Rich Martin at Hunda keeps that CR-V in such good running condition, I don't see why I should get rid of it. We (both I and my wife, with her 2005 Prius) have been going to Rich for more than 7 years now. Terrific service and value, and totally trustworthy. We've recommended him to others often, and without reservation.
7/16/2017 Dave & Louise Guilbault Excellent fast service
1234567...Last Page